Skip to product information
1 of 1

Clytemnestra's Bind (Limited Edition Signed Hardback)

Clytemnestra's Bind (Limited Edition Signed Hardback)

Regular price $19.34 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.34 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author: Wilson, Susan C

Fiction & related items

Published on 15 June 2023 by Neem Tree Press Limited in the United Kingdom as part of 'The House of Atreus' series.

Hardback | 288 pages
137 x 205 x 29 | 366g

Perfect for fans of MADELINE MILLER'S CIRCE and THE SONG OF ACHILLES, this is the first instalment in an epic three-part series.

The House of Atreus is spiralling into self-destruction - a woman must find a way to break the family curse. Queen Clytemnestra's world shatters when Agamemnon, a rival to the throne of Mycenae, storms her palace, destroys her family and claims not only the throne but Clytemnestra herself. Tormented by her loss, she vows to do all she can to protect the children born from her unhappy marriage to Agamemnon. But when her husband casts his ruthless gaze towards the wealthy citadel of Troy, his ambitions threaten to once more destroy the family Clytemnestra loves.

From one of Greek mythology's most reviled characters - a woman who challenged the absolute power of men - comes this fiery tale of power, family rivalry and a mother's burning love.

View full details