Skip to product information
1 of 1

Through the Snow Globe : A spellbinding festive romance of second chances

Through the Snow Globe : A spellbinding festive romance of second chances

Regular price $12.90 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.90 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author: Rains, Annie

Christmas

Published on 24 August 2023 by Canelo in the United Kingdom.

Paperback | 352 pages
198 x 128 x 23 | 254g

If your loved one could stay another day, what would you do?Diana Merriman is probably the only person in the small town of Snow Haven who isn't looking forward to Christmas. It's been three weeks since her fiance Linus was hit by a car as he biked home from the toy store he owns.

When she uncovers the surprise gift Linus had bought her for Christmas - a snow globe of their town - the night before Christmas Eve, little does she know it will set her on a course that will change everything. Because Diana wakes up to find that it's the day of Linus' accident. Stuck in an endless loop, repeating the day over and over, Diana fights fate to save her fiance. But it's not just Linus who needs rescuing. As Diana uncovers startling truths about herself and her relationship, the future becomes even more uncertain... A compelling and heartwarming time-loop romance, for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Molly James and Dani Atkins.

Praise for Through the Snow Globe 'Enchanting and magical. The love of Christmas shines through.'

Reader review'What a great book! And such an original idea for a story line, I loved getting to know the characters over and over again! Very well written, it was a fun read and an author I will look out for again in the future.'

Reader review'I always seem to love time loop stories, and this one had a Christmassy twist that made it more fun! A sweet, poignant story.'

Reader review'Fantastic read! Imagine Groundhog Day with only you knowing everyday is the same. Funny and heartwarming. Highly recommend reading this book - you won't be disappointed.'

Reader review'This story managed to get me into the holiday spirit already! A great read and I love snow globes even more.'

Reader review'Enchanting! I love the time loop trope, and I can say this is one of the best ones. It's truly heart touching and magical. The author's writing style was effortless and it had a perfect ending!'

Reader review'I absolutely loved it. The writing was impeccable, and I loved how well the descriptions were written. It perfectly captured the wintery December vibe and the Christmas magic.'

Reader review'Delightful! I was rooting for the main character, Diana, the whole time, and I really enjoyed watching her develop as a person.'

Reader review

View full details