Skip to product information
1 of 1

Second Chances in Chianti

Second Chances in Chianti

Regular price $11.58 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.58 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author: Williams, T.A.

Italy

Published on 20 May 2021 by Canelo (Canelo Escape) in the United Kingdom as part of 'the Escape to Tuscany' series.

Paperback | 304 pages
130 x 197 x 22 | 218g

Alice thought her future was set in stone, until her past came knocking...Alice Butler starred in a successful US sitcom until tensions in the cast and crew caused the show to be cancelled. Now, five years later and working towards her dream job in art history, she's called back for a revival of the show. It can only end in disaster, surely?Flown to a villa in Chianti to meet with the rest of the cast, Alice must decide where her future lies - with her boyfriend, David, who laps up the Hollywood company, or with the mysterious Matt, who shies away from public attention?A beautiful romance for fans of Lucy Coleman and Trisha Ashley.

View full details