Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Deck of Omens : 2

The Deck of Omens : 2

Regular price $11.58 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.58 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LIMITED EDITION BLUE SPRAYED EDGE

Author: Herman, Christine Lynn

Children's, young adult & educational

Published on 21 April 2020 by Titan Books Ltd in the United Kingdom as part of 'the Devouring Gray' series.

Paperback | 416 pages
131 x 197 x 30 | 310g

 

The teenagers of Four Paths must save their home, in the sequel to hit fantasy The Devouring Gray. For fans of Stranger Things, Riverdale and The Raven CycleWith the Beast subdued, the town of Four Paths discovers a new threat: a corruption seeping is from the Gray, poisoning the roots of the town and its people. Only May Hawthorne realizes the danger, forced to watch as her visions become reality. Meanwhile, the town is riven by change: Harper Carlisle is learning to control her newfound powers, and how to forgive after devastating betrayals; Isaac Sullivan's older brother, Gabriel, has returned after years away; Violet Saunders is finding her place and Justin and May's father has finally come home. With the veil between the Gray and the town growing ever thinner, and the Founder Families all returning to their roots, the time has finally come to settle ancient grudges, to cure the corruption and stop the Beast once and for all. But more than one kind of beast preys on Four Paths...

View full details