Skip to product information
1 of 1

Find Her First : The breathlessly twisty new thriller from Best Scottish Crime Book nominee

Find Her First : The breathlessly twisty new thriller from Best Scottish Crime Book nominee

Regular price £8.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author: Christie, Emma

Central Scotland

Published on 20 January 2022 by Welbeck Publishing Group (Welbeck) in the United Kingdom.

Paperback | 352 pages
164 x 306 x 29 | 328g

'An emotional, fast-paced thriller' Heat'One of the freshest and most exciting writers' The Sun'Exceptional' Catherine Cooper, author of The ChaletA pulse-pounding and gripping crime thriller, for fans of B A Paris and Fiona Barton WHERE IS STEF CAMPBELL? AND WHO CAN BE TRUSTED TO BRING HER HOME? Paramedic Andy Campbell has a secret he can't tell anyone, not least the police. But when his missing wife's image is found at the home of a suspected killer, detectives start asking questions, and they're not the only ones . . .

The race for the truth leads them far from their Edinburgh home.

But who will find her first, and will they save her life or take it? PRAISE FOR FIND HER FIRST: 'She's done it again! Emma Christie is a magician' - Trevor Wood'You'll be hooked from the very first page' - My Weekly'Clever and compelling' - Bella'Compelling, captivating and so clever' - Marion Todd'Christie is a master storyteller' - Penny Jenkins'A shocking end. Highly recommend!' - Andrew Greig'Clever, intriguing and full of twists' - Lauren North'Another triumph from one of the UK's brightest, freshest voices' - Jonathan Whitelaw'I became instantly obsessed with this book' - Victoria Dowd'Pulse-pounding and heartbreaking' - Phillippa East'I was utterly immersed' - L.V. Matthews'A fresh and original thriller. Emma Christie is a great new talent' - Lesley Kara'A rollercoaster of a psychological thriller' - G.R. Halliday

View full details