Skip to product information
1 of 1

Unraveller : The must-read fantasy from Costa-Award winning author Frances Hardinge

Unraveller : The must-read fantasy from Costa-Award winning author Frances Hardinge

Regular price $11.89 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.89 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author: Hardinge, Frances

Children's, young adult & educational

Published on 31 August 2023 by PAN MACMILLAN (Macmillan Children's Books) in the United Kingdom.

Paperback | 496 pages
130 x 197 x 33 | 348g

Welcome to your new fantasy obsession . . .

In a world where anyone can create life-destroying curses, only one person has the power to unravel them. Kellen does not fully understand his talent, but uses it to help those who have been cursed, including his ally and closest friend, Nettle. But Kellen himself is cursed, and unless he and Nettle can release him, he is in danger of unravelling everything - and everyone - around him.

For fans of Leigh Bardugo and Neil Gaiman comes Frances Hardinge's spectacular novel Unraveller. Called her 'best yet' by the Guardian, Hardinge expertly weaves together mythology and mystery in a richly-detailed world besieged by curses.

'Exquisite . . . sheer perfection'- Liz Hyder, author of The Gifts'Instantly engrossing, effortlessly clever, and completely magical' - Freya Marske

View full details