Not found what you're looking for? Click here to visit our Bookshop.org page for access to over 5 million titles to order for home delivery. Thanks for supporting local bookshops.



The Worst Class in the World

Sale price £5.57 Regular price £5.99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Description: A brand new, laugh-out-loud young fiction series from bestselling author Joanna Nadin. Perfect for fans of Horrid Henry and the Trouble with Daisy series. According to head teacher Mrs Bottomley-Blunt, 4B is the WORST CLASS IN THE WORLD. She says school is not about footling or fiddle-faddling or FUN. It is about LEARNING and it is high time 4B tried harder to EXCEL at it. But Stanley and Manjit didn't LITERALLY mean to make their whole class sick with homemade biscuits. And they definitely didn't LITERALLY mean for Manjit's dog Killer to eat their teacher's shoes or for Bruce Bingley's rat to escape. These things just happened even though they had a FOOLPROOF plan. You see, 4B may be the WORST CLASS IN THE WORLD. But you wouldn't want to be anywhere else. Highly illustrated and featuring two hilarious madcap adventures in one book, these books are just right for children ready for their first chapter books.

Author: Nadin, Joanna, Parekh, Rikin

Format: Paperback

Pagination: 160 pages

Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

Publication Date: 14.05.2020

BIC: Children's, young adult & educational


x

x