Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Night Hunt

The Night Hunt

Regular price £8.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author: Christo, Alexandra

Unclassified

Published on 10 October 2023 by Hot Key Books in the United Kingdom.

Paperback | 384 pages
127 x 197 x 54 | 282g

THE NEW DARK FANTASY ROMANCE NOVEL FROM ALEXANDRA CHRISTO, AUTHOR OF TIKTOK SENSATION, TO KILL A KINGDOM.

Enter a world of Gods and monsters . . . Atia is an immortal who feeds on fear and nightmare. As the last of her kind, she hides in the shadows of the world to escape the wrath of the vengeful Gods. Silas is a Herald, carrying messages and ferrying the dead, as punishment for a past he can't remember.

Atia would never dream of allying with someone like him, but when she breaks a sacred law and the gods send monsters to hunt her, Silas offers an irresistible deal: he'll help her take on the Gods and get vengeance for her family. But in return, she must help him break the curse that binds him and restore his humanity. All they need to do is kill three powerful creatures: a vampire, a banshee and one of the very Gods who has destroyed both their lives. Only together can they finally rewrite their destinies.

Perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas, Tricia Levenseller and Alexandra Bracken, this is a thrilling fast-paced fantasy with breath-taking romance.

View full details