Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ashes to Ashes : From the bestselling author of The Summer I Turned Pretty

Ashes to Ashes : From the bestselling author of The Summer I Turned Pretty

Regular price £8.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author: Han, Jenny, Vivian, Siobhan

Children's, young adult & educational

Published on 19 September 2019 by Simon & Schuster Ltd (Simon & Schuster Childrens Books) in the United Kingdom.

Paperback | 400 pages
199 x 132 x 24 | 282g

Bestselling and critically acclaimed authors Jenny Han, author of To All the Boys I've Loved Before and The Summer I Turned Pretty, and Siobhan Vivan team up in this page-turning trilogy. Perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars and Big Little Lies. New Year's Eve ended with a bang and Mary, Kat and Lillia may not be prepared for what is to come.

After Rennie's death, Kat and Lillia try to put the pieces together of what happened to her. They both blame themselves. If Lillia hadn't left with Reeve... If Kat had only stayed with Rennie. . .

Things could have been different. Now they will never be the same.

Only Mary knows the truth about that night. About what she is. She also knows the truth about Lillia and Reeve falling in love, about Reeve being happy when all he deserves is misery, just like the misery he caused her. Now their childish attempts at revenge are a thing of the past and Mary is out for blood. Will she leave anything in her wake or will all that remain be ashes?

View full details