Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Thirteen Secrets : 3

The Thirteen Secrets : 3

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author: Harrison, Michelle

Children's, young adult & educational

Published on 17 October 2019 by Simon & Schuster Ltd (Simon & Schuster Childrens Books) in the United Kingdom as part of 'the 13 Treasures' series.

Paperback | 400 pages
130 x 197 x 25 | 284g

The third and final instalment in the fairy-filled Thirteen Treasures trilogy, full of fairies, magic and pure adventure from Waterstones Children's Book Prize winner Michelle Harrison. Red's past won't stay hidden. She's now living at Elvesden Manor under her real name, Rowan, and trying to put her terrible adventures behind her. But staying out of trouble isn't as easy as she'd hoped.

Haunted by awful dreams of Hedgewitch's cottage - and of Eldritch, who swore revenge when she left him there to die - Red fears the fairy realm is about to draw her back in . . .

But, will she make it back, this time? Or will dark forces finally claim her?The perfect series for fans of Katherine Rundell and Sophie Anderson!Praise for Michelle Harrison: 'Harrison has a knack for creating stories so engrossing you won't notice when the sun begins to rise and you are still reading' Waterstones Books Quarterly 'BRILLIANT' Emma Carroll, author of Letters From The Lighthouse, on A Pinch of Magic 'Simply phenomenal!' Sophie Anderson, author of The House With Chicken Legs, on A Pinch of Magic 'I was utterly captivated by the Widdershins sisters' Lisa Thompson, author of The Goldfish Boy, on A Pinch of Magic 'A fabulous magical adventure' Sunday Express, on A Pinch of Magic 'Fantasy and adventure appear on every page of this spellbinding tale' Daily Mail, on A Pinch of Magic 'The Thirteen Treasures boils with the kind of fairy that is far worse than Puck... what could be more cheering to curl up with.' Amanda Craig, The Times, on the Thirteen Treasures series 'Flows with energy from page to page with a magical enchanting story which kept me gripped... it's a little treasure and the first of many I hope.' Mr Ripley's Enchanted Books, on the Thirteen Treasures series 'This is an unmissable treat. Combining the faery of Spiderwick with a truly nail-biting thriller, this is first rate entertainment for children (and adults)' Books Monthly.co.uk, on the Thirteen Treasures series 'The Thirteen Curses is so hard to put down it's almost impossible' Wondrous Reads, on The Thirteen Curses

View full details