Skip to product information
1 of 1

Angels Walking

Angels Walking

Regular price $11.61 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.61 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author: Kingsbury, Karen

Fiction & related items

Published on 12 February 2015 by Simon & Schuster Ltd in the United Kingdom.

Paperback | 384 pages
198 x 132 x 22 | 266g

The new inspirational novel from the New York Times No 1 bestseller, for fans of Mitch Albom and Francine Rivers. One-time national baseball hero Tyler Ames has lost everyone he loves on a quest to make it to the big league. Then, just when things seem to be turning around, Tyler hits rock bottom as he discovers that, across the country, his only love Sami Dawson has moved on. A series of small miracles leads Tyler to a maintenance job at a retirement home and a friendship with Virginia Hutcheson, an elderly woman with Alzheimer's, who strangely might have the answers he so desperately seeks. Somewhere in heaven, a decision has been made. An Angels Walking team has been assigned to see hope restored for Tyler, Sami, and Virginia. When angels walk, most people never know, never see. But they are there. And sometimes the stakes are so high, all of heaven stands ready.

View full details