Skip to product information
1 of 1

War Storm : Red Queen Book 4

War Storm : Red Queen Book 4

Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author: Aveyard, Victoria

Children's, young adult & educational

Published on 21 February 2019 by Orion Publishing Co (Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Lt) as part of 'the Red Queen' series.

Paperback | 688 pages
129 x 197 x 45 | 472g

The final instalment of the multimillion-copy, #1 New York Times bestselling RED QUEEN series by TikTok sensation Victoria Aveyard. 'All hail Victoria Aveyard - the new Queen of dystopian fiction' GUARDIAN VICTORY COMES AT A PRICE. Mare Barrow learned this all too well when Cal's betrayal nearly destroyed her. Now determined to protect her heart-and secure freedom for Reds and newbloods like her-Mare resolves to overthrow the kingdom of Norta once and for all . . . starting with the crown on Maven's head.

But no battle is won alone, and before the Reds may rise as one, Mare must side with the boy who broke her heart in order to defeat the boy who almost broke her. Cal's powerful Silver allies, alongside Mare and the Scarlet Guard, prove a formidable force. But Maven is driven by an obsession so deep, he will stop at nothing to have Mare as his own again, even if it means demolishing everything - and everyone - in his path.

War is coming, and all Mare has fought for hangs in the balance. Will victory be enough to topple the Silver kingdoms? Or will the little lightning girl be forever silenced?In the epic conclusion to Victoria Aveyard's stunning series, Mare must embrace her fate and summon all her power . . . for all will be tested, but not all will survive.

The #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series by Victoria Aveyard comes to a stunning conclusion in this fourth and final book.

'Exhilarating. Compelling. Action-packed. Unputdownable' USA TODAYRead the international bestselling RED QUEEN series in full:Book 1: RED QUEENBook 2: GLASS SWORDBook 3: KING'S CAGEBook 4: WAR STORMBook 5: BROKEN THRONE (AN EXCLUSIVE RED QUEEN COLLECTION)READERS LOVE THE RED QUEEN SERIES:'Will grab you from the first page, and you'll be unable to put it down, right until the bitter end ... You will feel all the feels. You will rage. You will cry. You will even laugh. You'll love characters even more, get to know new ones, and dread leaving the world yet again' -

'I chose this book over sleep more than once ... This book really did have me pumped full of adrenaline at 2am unable to put it down' -

'The most amazing ending which has kept me desperate for the past year ... yet again I have been left a desperate puddle in need of the fourth and final book in this amazing series!' -

'Breathtaking ... Each chapter is flawless. There doesn't seem to a wasted line, or word for that matter!' -

View full details