Skip to product information
1 of 1

Witch Watch

Witch Watch

Regular price $10.30 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.30 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author: Pounder, Sibeal, Anderson, Laura Ellen

Children's, young adult & educational

Published on 10 March 2016 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC (Bloomsbury Children's Books) as part of 'the Witch Wars' series.

Paperback | 288 pages, Black and white illustrations throughout
181 x 130 x 21 | 208g

PRAISE FOR WITCH WARS:'This is a witch story like no other - and it's a blast!' - Bookseller'Brilliantly magical' - Tom Fletcher Book ClubThe third book in the hilarious Witch Wars series for kids aged 7+, perfect for fans of The Worst Witch.

Tiga Whicabim loves her new life in the witchy, glitzy, black and white world of Sinkville. Now, suddenly, colour has started seeping back into Ritzy City - first there was a green apple in the middle of the road, and then Miss Heks reappeared in a garish orange dress. Tiga is very suspicious. But Miss Heks is only the tip of a very witchy iceberg. As Tiga, Peggy and Fluffanora soon discover, all the Big Exit witches are back! And they want to destroy Sinkville once and for all.

As Aggie Hoof hides in a cupboard, Tiga, Fluffanora and Peggy race to save Sinkville and end up finding an unlikely ally in Felicity Bat, whose irritatingly excellent witchcraft is exactly what they need.

View full details