Skip to product information
1 of 1

Witch Wars

Witch Wars

Regular price £6.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £6.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author: Pounder, Sibeal, Anderson, Laura Ellen

Children's, young adult & educational

Published on 12 March 2015 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC (Bloomsbury Childrens Books) as part of 'the Witch Wars' series.

Paperback | 288 pages
182 x 128 x 21 | 212g

'This is a witch story like no other - and it's a blast!' - Bookseller'Brilliantly magical' - Tom Fletcher Book ClubThe first book in the hilarious Witch Wars series for kids aged 7+, perfect for fans of The Worst Witch. Shortlisted for the Waterstones Children's Book Prize.

Join Tiga on her quest to win Witch Wars and become Top Witch of Ritzy City!When Fran the Fabulous Fairy turns up in Tiga Whicabim's shed to tell her she's a witch, Tiga doesn't believe her. Or at least not until Fran points out that TIGA WHICABIM is actually an anagram of I AM A BIG WITCH and magics her away down the drainpipes to compete in Witch Wars - the competition to crown the next Top Witch of Ritzy City.

Filled with silly spells, delectable dresses, ridiculous riddles and a serious shoe problem, Witch Wars is a witch story like no other... although if you enjoyed The Worst Witch, you'll love this too!

View full details