Skip to product information
1 of 1

Froi of the Exiles

Froi of the Exiles

Regular price £8.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author: Marchetta, Melina

Children's, young adult & educational

Published on 28 September 2011 by Penguin Group Australia (N/A) as part of 'the Unknown' series.

Paperback | 608 pages
198 x 129 | 570g

The second in Melina Marchetta's epic fantasy trilogy, set in a menacing kingdom and perfect for Game of Thrones fans.

The second in Melina Marchetta's epic fantasy trilogy, set in a menacing kingdom and perfect for fans of Game of Thrones. The curse on the kingdom of Lumatere has been broken but there is a dark challenge ahead for Froi. Wild as he is, he has finally found somewhere he feels he belongs: by the side of Finnikin and the queen. But Froi must channel his savage side when he is sent on a mission to a rival kingdom, each inhabitant childless for eighteen years. With a frenzied princess roaming the palace, and danger lurking in every corner, Froi needs to discover the truth before it's too late.

View full details