Skip to product information
1 of 1

Raven Winter

Raven Winter

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author: Bailey, Susanna

Children's, young adult & educational

Published on 6 January 2022 by HarperCollins Publishers (Farshore) in the United Kingdom.

Paperback | 304 pages
129 x 198 x 19 | 186g

The brand new novel from the critically-acclaimed author of Snow Foal and Otters' Moon.

Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Gill Lewis.

'A mesmerising voice' - Joanna Nadin

A brand new novel from Susanna Bailey - the bestselling author of Snow Foal and a new star of middle grade contemporary fiction.

Ever since Billie's kind and nature-loving dad went to prison, her life has lost its shine. And now, Mum's new boyfriend has moved in and home is full of sharp-glass silences. Billie's never felt more alone.

Until one day she discovers an injured young raven and in nursing him back to life, Billie finds friendship, hope and a letter that might bring her one step closer to reuniting with Dad.

Raven Winter is the story of friendship, family and the belief in a very special relationship with a young raven set against the beautiful and the wintery backdrop of the Yorkshire Dales.

View full details