Skip to product information
  • The Battle for Roar : Book 3-9781405298148
1 of 1

The Battle for Roar : Book 3

Regular price
£6.29 GBP
Regular price
£6.99 GBP
Sale price
£6.29 GBP

Synopsis: The final book in the epic and bestselling children's fantasy series that will make you believe in magic ... Perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell's How to Train Your Dragon, Michelle Harrison's A Pinch of Magic, as well as classic children's fantasy adventures, Narnia and Jumanji. Rose and Arthur are back in Roar, on a voyage that takes them further than they've ever been before: beyond The End.

It's an amazing adventure - full of secrets, surprises and fairies with fangs - but then a mysterious storm changes everything. Shipwrecked on a strange island, they make a shocking discovery ... Could this be the end of Roar? Jenny McLachlan is the author of several acclaimed teen novels including Flirty Dancing, Stargazing for Beginners and Truly, Wildly, Deeply.

Author: McLachlan, Jenny, Mantle, Ben

Format: Paperback

Pagination: 336 pages

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Publication Date: 08/07/2021

BIC: Health & personal development