Skip to product information
1 of 1

Secret Agent Mole: Goldfish-Finger

Secret Agent Mole: Goldfish-Finger

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author: Foley, James

Interest age: from c 7 years

Published on 1 February 2024 by Scholastic in the United Kingdom.

Paperback | 208 pages
152 x 191 x 18 | 218g

 

Max is a mole on a mission.

With Helena Hippo and June Bug by his side, Max must stop the

Goldfishfinger from stealing the priceless, solid gold fish-finger.

This dangerous, top-secret mission will involve explosions, a

naked mole rat, and being flushed down a GIANT toilet.

Will Max and the team defeat the fiendish fish?

It's time to ROCK and MOLE with this brand new black and white

graphic novel series for 7+ readers

Pacy, punny, FULL of adventure and unlikely animal friends, we

dare you to put this one down

Perfect for fans of AGENT MOOSE, BUNNY VS MONKEY and INVESTIGATORS

View full details