Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Traitor in the Game

The Traitor in the Game

Regular price £8.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author: Campbell, Triona

Interest age: from c 13 years

Published on 29 February 2024 by Scholastic in the United Kingdom.

Paperback | 352 pages
128 x 198 x 25 | 242g

 

“A brilliantly written, pacy read ”

- Irish Examiner

An addictive thriller from the most sensational new voice

in YA fiction. Perfect for fans of the gaming and fierce love

of Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow

The sequel to explosive YA thriller A GAME OF LIFE OR DEATH: At

the end of book one, Asha Kennedy (Lisbeth Salander for a new generation)

uncovered the dark secret at the heart of Virtual Reality

game 'Shackle' - You don't play the game; it plays you - and

must now go deeper into a dangerous world of corruption and greed:

who is the puppet master of the game and what is their ultimate

goal? Set in New York, this is a whiplash-paced, twisty mystery

and scorching romance where Asha's enemies may be closer than

she could ever imagine...

Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and A Good

Girl's Guide to Murder

A guaranteed page turner full of heart, tension and twists you

won't see coming!

The second book in a major new YA series

View full details