Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Nightsilver Promise

The Nightsilver Promise

Regular price $10.29 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.29 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author: Avery, Annaliese

Children's, young adult & educational

Published on 6 May 2021 by Scholastic.

Paperback | 400 pages
129 x 198 x 28 | 308g

An epic adventure featuring danger, dragons and a fight

against destiny.

'A smart, original, fantasy adventure' Dominique

Valente, author of Starfell

'Richly imagined and unputdownable' Vashti Hardy,

author of Brightstorm

When Paisley Fitzwilliam is summoned to receive the track of stars

that will determine her future, she is filled with hope for

the future. But the fate she is dealt throws everything upside down.

Then her mother goes missing and the closely guarded secret around

her brother Dax is more at risk than ever before. It seems that

the previous metal nightsilver might hold the key. . .

Can Paisley defy her stars and change the course of history?

A breathtaking journey through the Floating Boroughs and

the dark sewers of London, capital city of the Empire of Albion.

A thrilling fantasy debut with immersive world-building and tons

of action!

Perfect for readers of Philip Pullman, Diana Wynne Jones and

Cornelia Funke.

The first book in a bold new trilogy, destined to be a future

classic.

View full details