• £7.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Description: From Belfast to London and back again the eleven stories that comprise Caldwell's first collection explore the many facets of growing up - the pain and the heartache, the tenderness and the joy, the fleeting and the formative - or 'the drunkenness of things being various'. Stories of longing and belonging, they culminate with the heart-wrenching and unforgettable title story.

Author: Caldwell, Lucy

Publisher: Faber & Faber

Publication Date: 04.05.2017

BIC: Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

Weight(g): 160

Dimensions: 131 x 198 x 16

Pagination: 192 pages

We Also Recommend