Skip to product information
1 of 1

Part of Your World : an irresistibly hilarious and heartbreaking romantic comedy

Part of Your World : an irresistibly hilarious and heartbreaking romantic comedy

Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author: Jimenez, Abby

Adult & contemporary romance

Published on 19 April 2022 by Little, Brown Book Group (Piatkus Books) in the United Kingdom.

Paperback | 400 pages
128 x 196 x 30 | 274g

'Jimenez is a true talent' Emily Henry, New York Times bestselling author of Beach ReadThe New York Times bestselling author of Life's Too Short delivers a refreshingly modern fairy tale perfect for fans of Casey McQuiston and Emily Henry.

After a wild bet, Alexis Montgomery has had her world turned upside down. The cause: Daniel Grant, a ridiculously hot carpenter who's ten years younger than her and as casual as they come - the complete opposite of sophisticated city-girl Alexis. And yet their chemistry is undeniable.

While her ultra-wealthy parents want her to carry on the family legacy of world-renowned surgeons, Alexis doesn't need glory or fame. She's fine with being a 'mere' ER doctor. And every minute she spends with Daniel and the tight-knit town where he lives, she's discovering just what's really important. Yet letting their relationship become anything more than a short-term fling would mean turning her back on her family and giving up the opportunity to help thousands of people.

Bringing Daniel into her world is impossible, and yet she can't just give up the joy she's found with him either. With so many differences between them, how can Alexis possibly choose between her world and his?***Why readers are falling in love with Abby Jimenez . . .

'Sweet and achingly romantic - a truly wonderful love story' Beth O'Leary, author of The Flatshare'Full of fierce humour and fiercer heart' Casey McQuiston, New York Times bestselling author of Red, White & Royal Blue'Let's get one thing straight, Abby Jimenez is hilarious' Goodreads reviewer'I laughed, I teared up, and most importantly, I didn't want to put it down' Goodreads reviewer

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)