Skip to product information
1 of 1

Super Ghost : From the hilarious bestselling authors of Kid Normal

Super Ghost : From the hilarious bestselling authors of Kid Normal

Regular price £12.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £12.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author: James, Greg, Smith, Chris

Interest age: from c 8 years

Published on 15 September 2022 by Penguin Random House Children's UK (Puffin) in the United Kingdom.

Hardback | 352 pages
145 x 225 x 35 | 468g

'Action-packed, hilarious and EPIC!' Annabel Steadman, author of SKANDAR AND THE UNICORN THIEFFans of THOR and THE INCREDIBLES will not want to miss this epic superhero adventure with a twist from Radio 1 broadcasters and bestselling authors of KID NORMAL and THE GREAT DREAM ROBBERY.

Super hero. Super DEAD!It's just another day at the office for world-famous superhero Doctor Extraordinary as he battles his arch-nemesis Captain Chaos in yet another epic showdown. Unfortunately this one doesn't quite go to plan and they both get blown up inside a giant robot.

Dr Ex's number-one-fan, twelve-year-old Sonny Nelson, is devastated. A world without heroes is totally rubbish! But things take an even more extraordinary turn when Doctor Ex returns as a ghost and only Sonny can see him . . .

Readers LOVE The Great Dream Robbery:'I wanna be a member of the Dream Bandits!''Escapist and daft and just a whole lot of fun''Thoroughly enjoyed it from beginning to crazy end''This madcap adventure could have only been dreamt up by the crazy minds of Greg James and Chris Smith - part science-fiction, part mission impossible, part mystery that needs solving and a whole lot of fun'

View full details