Skip to product information
1 of 1

Master of Souls

Master of Souls

Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author: Rena Barron

Interest age: from c 13 years | Adventure | Fantasy romance | Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage)

Published on 7th November 2024 by HarperCollins Publishers (HarperVoyager) in the United Kingdom as part of the 'Kingdom of Souls trilogy' series.

Paperback / softback | 432 pages
198mm x 129mm | 270g

A KINGWITH A SCORE TO SETTLE.

A DEMONDRIVEN TO REBEL.

A GIRLWHO HOLDS THE POWER OF THE GODS.

The epic conclusion to the fantasy trilogy set in a world of magic and legend. Perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi, Laini Taylor and Sarah J Maas.

Arrah has paid many prices in her battle against the demon king.

Now, forced to give up the gift of magic she’d sought for so long, she has finally reached the survivors of the demons’ attack on the tribal lands. But when she comes to them without the power of the chieftains’ kas, the new tribal leaders are suspicious of Arrah’s motives, and her connection to the Demon King.

While her heart is loyal to Rudjek, Arrah cannot deny that her soul is bound to Daho – through her past life as the orisha Dimma, the years they spent together, and the child the orishas destroyed. And as a ruthless Efiya regains her strength and begins to sow rebellion in the demons’ ranks, Arrah, the Demon King, and the orishas must form an uneasy alliance to restore peace to their worlds. But peace may require the ultimate sacrifice….

Book Three in the extraordinary Kingdom of Souls Trilogy

View full details