Skip to product information
  • Water Music-9781781858868
1 of 1

Water Music

Regular price
£7.19 GBP
Regular price
£7.99 GBP
Sale price
£7.19 GBP

Description: When a little girl is found on an icy hillside, on the brink of starvation, Clare Hart is baffled that nobody has reported her missing. In another troubling turn of events, a distraught woman approaches Clare for help locating her granddaughter, a gifted cellist who has abandoned her music scholarship and been seduced by a cultish religious community and its charismatic leader. As Clare investigates these two cases, she realizes they are connected in ways too horrifying to fathom … Water Music is a dark and twisting thriller perfect for fans of Deon Meyer and Tess Gerritsen.

Author: Orford, Margie

Format: Paperback

Pagination: 336 pages

Publisher: Head of Zeus

Publication Date: 14.08.2014

BIC: Fiction & related items

No reviews