Skip to product information
  • There's Someone Inside Your House-9781509859801
1 of 1

There's Someone Inside Your House

Regular price
£7.19 GBP
Regular price
£7.99 GBP
Sale price
£7.19 GBP

Synopsis: There's Someone Inside Your House by Stephanie Perkins will have you swooning with fear and romance, and is the perfect page-turner for fans of Scream Queens and I Know What You Did Last Summer. There's Someone Inside Your House is soon to be a Netflix feature in 2021.

Over a year after her parents sent her away from Hawaii to live with her grandmother in landlocked Nebraska, Makani Young is still adjusting to her new life. She's made a small group of close friends and even flirted with romance, but her past in Hawaii is still hard to forget.

And then . . . one by one the students of her new high school begin to die in a series of gruesome murders. Makani doesn't know who's next on the list. Between this, and a secret scorching relationship with the school weirdo, this school year may turn out to be one to die for . . . literally.

Sensational chiller for younger young adults. You can cut the tension with a knife...
INIS Reading Guide

If you like YA romances and thriller stories then this might be one to check out
The Bookbag

n exciting amalgamation of suspenseful thriller and fun contemporary.
United by Pop

Author: Perkins, Stephanie

Format: Paperback

Pagination: 304 pages

Publisher: PAN MACMILLAN

Publication Date: 05/10/2017

BIC: Nebraska

No reviews