Skip to product information
  • The Ugly Five Sticker Book-9781407189505
1 of 1

The Ugly Five Sticker Book

Regular price
£5.39 GBP
Regular price
£5.99 GBP
Sale price
£5.39 GBP

Synopsis: Discover the UGLY FIVE with this fantastic new activity book based on the bestselling book by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler. Who's that singing on the savannah? It's the top-five ugly animals in Africa! The wildebeest, warthog, vulture, hyena and marabou stork swagger proudly across the savannah, rejoicing in their ugliness - and delighting their babies, who think they're perfect just the way they are. Inspired by the real-life Ugly Five safari animals, Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler's gorgeous picture book is a jubilant celebration of animals who are often rather unloved.

This sticker book is packed with over 400 stickers, colouring-in pages, dot-to-dots, puzzles, spot the difference, mazes, simple word searches, there's plenty to keep little hands busy for hours. From the ceators of The Gruffalo, Stick Man and ZOG, which have all been made into animated films shown on BBC1 Superworm animation will debut on BBC1 in December 2021. A perfect gift for fans of Julia and Axel

Author: Donaldson, Julia, Scheffler, Axel

Format: Paperback

Pagination: 32 pages

Publisher: Scholastic

Publication Date: 04/07/2019

BIC: Children's, young adult & educational

No reviews