Skip to product information
  • The Chronicles of Narnia Box Set - Book
1 of 1

The Chronicles of Narnia Box Set

Regular price
£20.00 GBP
Regular price
£41.93 GBP
Sale price
£20.00 GBP

Synopsis: Enter the fantasy world of Narnia with this glorious book collection. A classic of children's literature, loved by generations!C.S. Lewis tells his remarkable tales of the magical land of Narnia and its immortal inhabitants including Aslan the lion, Mr Tumnus the Faun and the evil White Witch. This collection features the 7 novels that together make up the Chronicles, so that the adventures of Aslan and his friends can be read over and over again. Titles in this amazing set include: 'The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe', 'The Magician's Nephew', 'The Horse and His Boy', 'Prince Caspian', 'The Voyage of the Dawn Treader', 'The Silver Chair' and 'The Last Battle'.An exceptional box set full of classic fantasy stories! A fantastic gift for those that enjoyed the incredible films.

Author: Lewis, C. S.

Format: Paperback


Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Publication Date: 03/07/2014

BIC: Children's, young adult & educational

No reviews