Skip to product information
  • Reckless : The hottest and most gripping thriller of 2021-9781787396180
1 of 1

Reckless : The hottest and most gripping thriller of 2021

Regular price
£8.09 GBP
Regular price
£8.99 GBP
Sale price
£8.09 GBP

Synopsis: What happens when an affair goes wrong? Find out in this addictive thriller, perfect for fans of Our House and Apple Tree Yard.

How far would you go to protect your secrets from the people you love? All Kirsten Calloway wanted was a meaningless fling. It was never meant to turn out like this.

A discreet agency who orchestrate affairs. A persistent lover who stops at nothing to get what he wants. A dead body on the train tracks.

And a revelation that changes everything. Steamy, shocking and relatable, Reckless is a twisty exploration of marriage, motherhood and desire.

 'A tense action-packed thriller' Real People magazine

'A steamy tale of illicit passion with a fabulous twist' Best magazine

Author: McBrien, RJ

Format: Paperback

Pagination: 448 pages, 0

Publisher: Welbeck Publishing Group

Publication Date: 22/07/2021

BIC: Fiction & related items

No reviews