Skip to product information
  • Girlfriends : A compelling story of friendship, love and second chances-9781800320970
1 of 1

Girlfriends : A compelling story of friendship, love and second chances

Regular price
£8.99 GBP
Regular price
£9.99 GBP
Sale price
£8.99 GBP

Synopsis: Is their friendship holding them together - or holding them back? After years of putting work first, Andrea's love life is a mess. She's in a relationship that she knows is wrong yet can't turn to her best friends. If she told Hannah and Rosalie her lover's identity it would tear their friendship apart.

But keeping secrets takes its toll, and between Hannah's demanding family life and Rosalie's preoccupation with her own troubles, the cracks begin to show. Suddenly their differences - once a strength - are pushing them apart. Andrea, Hannah and Rosalie have been there for each other through thick and thin.

Will that be enough to rely on when everything comes to a head? This page-turning novel is perfect for fans of Zara Stoneley, Jane Fallon and Lauren Weisberger.  

Author: Carter, Laura

Format: Paperback

Pagination: 384 pages

Publisher: Canelo

Publication Date: 12/08/2021

BIC: New York

No reviews