Skip to product information
  • Aziza's Secret Fairy Door and the Birthday Present Disaster-9781529063974
1 of 1

Aziza's Secret Fairy Door and the Birthday Present Disaster

Regular price
£6.29 GBP
Regular price
£6.99 GBP
Sale price
£6.29 GBP

Synopsis: Aziza's Secret Fairy Door and the Birthday Present Disaster is the third title in a fun and inclusive, young magical adventure series for readers of 6-8 from Lola Morayo. Inspired by fairies and magical creatures from world mythology it is gorgeously illustrated in black and white throughout by Cory Reid. Aziza notices that the Secret Fairy Door in her bedroom is covered in a cute ribbon tied in a very messy bow.

It's a sure sign that she's about to go on a new adventure. Aziza opens the door and finds herself in the Palace just in time for Princess Peri's birthday party. Tiko is organizing the party and wants everything to be just right for his friend.

There are party games, delicious food and lots of friends ready to celebrate. It's very exciting! But Peri needs Aziza's help when some special presents go missing. .

Packed with mischief, friendship and magic, Aziza is perfect for fans of Isadora Moon. Look out for other titles in the series: Aziza's Secret Fairy Door and the Mermaid's Treasure, coming soon.

Author: Morayo, Lola, Reid, Cory

Format: Paperback

Pagination: 192 pages

Publisher: PAN MACMILLAN

Publication Date: 17/02/2022

BIC: Reading age: from c 6 years

No reviews