Agent Zaiba Investigates: The Poison Plot -The Bookhouse Broughty Ferry

Agent Zaiba Investigates: The Poison Plot

  • £6.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Description: Determined to be the world's greatest detective, Zaiba is always on the lookout for a crime to solve!Zaiba can't wait for the school summer fair where she's going to run a detective trail to help train other potential agents! But when the head teacher is poisoned during the highly competitive cake competition, Zaiba's own skills are put to the test. With a whole host of suspects and a busy crime scene, Zaiba needs to stay focused if she's going to get to the bottom of the cake catastrophe... The second book in a fun, fresh and exciting new detective series, for fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine, HIGH RISE MYSTERY and NANCY DREW.

Author: Sami, Annabelle, Sosa, Daniela

Format: Paperback

Pagination: 256 pages

Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group

Publication Date: 23.07.2020

BIC: Reading age: from c 8 years

×