A Window Breaks : A family is pushed to breaking point in this addictive, pulse-racing, emotionally-charged thriller-9781529009675

A Window Breaks

  • £7.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Synopsis: A family is pushed to breaking point in this addictive, pulse-racing, emotionally-charged thriller

If your family was targeted in the middle of the night, what would you do?

You are asleep. A noise wakes you.
You stir, unsure why, and turn to your partner.
Then you hear it.
Glass. Crunching underfoot.
Your worst fears are about to be realized.
Someone is inside your home.
Your choices are limited.
You can run. Or stay and fight.
What would you do?

A Window Breaks is the nerve-shredding thriller from C. M. Ewan, the author of Safe House.

Perfect for fans of T. M. Logan’s Lies and Mark Edwards’s The Retreat.

Praise for A Window Breaks

'Fantastic' - Lee Child

'Totally addictive' - Ann Cleeves

'A thrill a minute page-turner' - Simon Kernick

'If you only read one thriller this year read this' - C. L. Taylor

'Smashed my way through this . . . nerve-shredding' - Tim Weaver

'Brilliantly crafted, excruciatingly tense' - Sharon Bolton

'Starts at full throttle and never lets up' - T. M. Logan

'Heart stopping . . . a sure fire bestseller' - Jo Spain

'Breakneck ride of a thriller' - Fiona Cummins

'Almost unbearably tense and exciting' - Mark Edwards

'Fierce read, with heart, muscle and an out-of-sight twist' - Mick Herron

'Tense, fast-paced thriller' - Jenny Quintana

'Brilliant and almost impossible to put down' - Andrew Taylor

Author: Ewan, C. M.,

Format: Paperback

Publisher: PAN MACMILLAN

Published: 20/02/2020

Pagination: 464 pages

Classification: Scotland


We Also Recommend

×