Not found what you're looking for? Click here to visit our Bookshop.org page for access to over 5 million titles to order for home delivery. Thanks for supporting local bookshops.



The Prometheus Man

Sale price £8.36 Regular price £8.99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Description: A race-against time thriller for fans of The Bourne Identity, I Am Pilgrim, Gregg Hurwitz and James Swallow. A man with no identity... hunting a man without limits. CIA Agent Tom Blake has hustled his way onto a major case: tracking a man with enhanced abilities, the test subject of a secret government program. Except the man using Agent Blake's identity is not Agent Blake. He's Tom Reese. Reese stole Agent Blake's identity to hunt down his brother's killer. But his time as a CIA agent is accelerating toward its expiration date. Soon the augmented man will come looking for him. And when he does, both will discover that Tom Reese carries a secret even he doesn't know about. He is the last test subject of Project Prometheus. 'Part Robert Ludlum, part Michael Crichton, with a contemporary spin all Scott Reardon's own' Christopher Reich, author of Rules of Deception

Author: Reardon, Scott

Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton

Publication Date: 06.09.2018

BIC: Thriller / suspense

Weight(g): 248

Dimensions: 130 x 199 x 31

Pagination: 352 pages


x

x