Skip to product information
  • The Santa List-9780702309779
1 of 1

The Santa List

Regular price
£6.99 GBP
Regular price
Sale price
£6.99 GBP

Synopsis: What would you do if Santa put you on his Naughty List? A magical Christmas adventure like no other, with an Elf called Jiggles, a race to save Christmas, and lots of cat food! When Aisling and Joe antagonise their tough new babysitter, she writes to Santa asking for them to be put on the "naughty list". Determined not to be denied their Christmas presents, the pair seek help from the school bully - who always gets presents, no matter how badly he behaves! Unfortunately this leads to them stealing the Santa List. After all, if Santa doesn't have the list then he can't tell if you've been naughty or nice, can he? But when the kids have a change of heart, they face a race-against-time adventure to return the list to Mr Claus, before Christmas is ruined. And when they are stopped by someone who absolutely hates Christmas . . . Christmas may not be saved after all! Perfect for fans of The Grinch who Stole Christmas, The Christmasaurus, Ben Miller and David Baddiel. An ideal Christmas gift for readers aged 8+.

Author: Crowley, Kieran

Format: Paperback

Pagination: 256 pages

Publisher: Scholastic

Publication Date: 07/10/2021

BIC: Reading age: from c 8 years

No reviews