Not found what you're looking for? Click here to visit our Bookshop.org page for access to over 5 million titles to order for home delivery. Thanks for supporting local bookshops.



One Little Lie

Sale price £7.43 Regular price £7.99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

`Sam Carrington has done it again. One Little Lie is a twisty, gripping read. I loved it.' Cass Green         

`Expertly written ... with plentiful twists and unforgettable characters, it's an insightful and unnerving read.' Caroline Mitchell                   

 `My name is Alice. And my son is a murderer.'  Deborah's son was killed four years ago. Alice's son is in prison for committing that crime. Deborah would give anything to have her boy back, and Alice would do anything to right her son's wrongs. Driven by guilt and the need for redemption, Alice has started a support group for parents with troubled children. But as the network begins to grow, she soon finds out just how easy it is for one little lie to spiral out of control...                         

They call it mother's intuition, but can you ever really know your own child? 

Deeply psychological and suspenseful, One Little Lie is a twisty and unnerving story about the price of motherhood and the unthinkable things we do to protect our children. Perfect for fans of Cara Hunter and Laura Marshall.

Author: Carrington, Sam, Format: Paperback, Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers, Published: 20/08/2018, Pagination: 384 pages, Classification: England


x

x