Skip to product information
1 of 1

Solitaire : Tiktok Made Me Buy it! the Teen Bestseller from the Ya Prize Winning Author and Creator of Netflix Series Heartstopper

Solitaire : Tiktok Made Me Buy it! the Teen Bestseller from the Ya Prize Winning Author and Creator of Netflix Series Heartstopper

Regular price $13.21 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.21 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author: Oseman, Alice

Children's, young adult & educational

Published on 31 July 2014 by HarperCollins Publishers (HarperCollins) in the United Kingdom.

Paperback | 400 pages
198 x 130 x 25 | 270g

A CHILDREN'S TOP 10 BESTSELLER (TCM)

The debut novel from Alice Oseman, author of the 2021 YA Book Prize winning Loveless. Solitaire features the characters that inspired the beloved series Heartstopper - now a major Netflix series.

'The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age' The Times

My name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year - before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of A-Levels and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people - I had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but that's all over now.

Now there's Solitaire. And Michael Holden.

I don't know what Solitaire are trying to do, and I don't care about Michael Holden.

I really don't.

This incredible debut novel by outstanding young author Alice Oseman is perfect for fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and all unflinchingly honest writers.

View full details